Special Collections & Archives

Schedule

Winter Intersession 2014/2015

Thurs, Dec 11 - Mon, Jan 19

TAMIU Special Collections & Archives will be closed:
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014-Sun Jan 4, 2015
Fri, Jan 16-Mon, Jan 19, 2015

Thank you for your patronage!





Hours of Operation

Winter Intersession 2014/2015

Thurs, Dec 11-Weds, Dec 17

Open weekdays 9:30 am-3:30 pm
Thurs, Dec 18 & Fri, Dec 19
Open 9am-4pm

Mon, Jan 5-Thurs, Jan 15
Open weekdays 9am-4pm

Please see the Special Collections Schedule for specific dates regarding closures and abbreviated hours.


DISCLAIMER NOTICE
CHANGE OF HOURS

 

Due to staffing limitations and other circumstances the Special Collections hours are subject to change. Operating hours may also be abbreviated during academic vacations, summer terms, and holidays. In addition, the Special Collections & Archives is involved in projects that require that this area be closed periodically to the University community & the general public. Feel free to call ahead to confirm operating hours. Thank you.

Current Events

On display in the Reading Room:


Last Modified: 12/15/2014 8:37:36 AM