Library Hours - Today is February 11, 2016

Library Regular Hours
Days Time
Mon. - Thu. 7:30am - Midnight
Fri. 7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat. 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun. 12:00pm - Midnight
Schedule of Library
Date Time
Aug 13 Thu - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Aug 14 Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Aug 15-16 Sat - Sun - Closed
Aug 17-18 Mon - Tue - 8:00am - 5:00pm (Intersession)
Aug 19 Wed - Classes begin - Regular Hours
Sep 7 Mon - (Labor Day) - Regular Hours
Nov 25 Wed - 8:00am - 12 noon
Nov 26 - 28 Thu - Sat - Closed - (Thanksgiving Holiday)
Nov 29 Sun - Regular Hours
Dec 9-10 Wed - Thu - Open 24 Hours (Finals)
Dec 11-12 Fri - Sat - Regular Hours
Dec 13 Sun - 12:00 Noon - all night (Finals)
Dec 14 Mon - 7:30am - 2:00am (Finals)
Dec 15 Tue - 7:30am - 8:00pm (Finals)
Dec 16 - 22 Wed - Tue - Special Intersession Schedule
Mon - Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat - Sun - Closed
Dec 23 Wed - 8:00am - 12 noon
Dec 24-Jan 3 Thu - Sun Closed (Holiday)
Jan 4 - 15 Mon - Fri - Special Wintermester Schedule
Mon - Thu - 7:30am - 10:00pm
Fri - 7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun - Noon - 8:00pm
Jan 16 - 17 Sat - Sun - Closed
Jan 18 Mon - Closed (Martin Luther King Holiday)
Jan 19 Tue - 8:00am - 5:00pm Faculty Staff Assembly
Jan 20 Wed (classes begin) - Regular Hours
Mar 4 Fri - Regular Hours
Mar 5 - 6 Sat - Sun - Closed - Spring Break
Mar 7 - 9 Mon - Wed - 7:30am - 7:00pm
Mar 10 - 11 Thu - Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Mar 12 Sat - Closed - Spring Break
Mar 27 Sun - Closed - Easter Holiday
Mar 28 Mon - Regular Hours
May 11 - 12 Wed - Thu Open 24 Hours (Finals)
May 13 - 14 Fri - Sat - Regular Hours
May 15 Sun - 12:00 Noon - all night (Finals)
May 16 Mon - 7:30am - 2:00am (Finals)
May 17 Tue - 7:30am - 8:00pm (Finals)
May 18 - 20 Wed - Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm
May 21 - 22 Sat, Sun - Closed (Intersession)
May 23 - June 4 Mon - Sat Special Maymester schedule
Mon - Thu 7:30am - 10:00pm
Fri 7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat 10am - 6:00pm
Sun Noon - 8:00pm
May 30 Mon Closed (Memorial Day)
June 5 Sun - Closed (Intersession)
June 6 Mon (Summer I begins) - Regular Hours
July 4 Mon - Closed (Independence Day Holiday)
July 5 Tues - Regular Hours
July 10 - Aug. 10 Sun - Wed Begin Summer II Schedule
Mon - Thu 7:30am - 10:00pm
Fri 7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat 10am - 6:00pm
Sun Noon - 10:00 pm
Aug 11 - 12 Thu - Fri - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Aug 13 - 14 Sat - Sun - Closed
Aug 15 Mon - 8:00am - 5:00pm (Intersession)
Aug 16 Tue - (classes begin) - Regular Hours

Last Modified: 10/23/2015 3:29:31 PM
© All Rights Reserved Sue and Radcliffe Killam Library
5201 University Boulevard • Laredo, TX 78041 • Tel: 956-326-2400  • Fax: 956-326-2399
twitter facebook youtube Contact Us