Library Hours - Today is Octorber 26, 2014

Library Regular Hours
Days Time
Mon. - Thu. 7:30am - Midnight
Fri. 7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat. 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun. 12:00pm - Midnight
Schedule of Library
Date Time
Jan 2 Thu - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Jan 3-17 Special Wintermester schedule
  Mon - Thu 7:30am - 10:00pm
  Fri - 7:30am - 5:00pm
  Sat - 10:00am - 6:00pm
  Sun - Noon - 8:00pm
Jan 18-19 Sat - Sun Closed
Jan 20 Mon - Closed                         Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Jan 21 Tue - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Mar 7 Fri - 7:30am - 5:00pm        Regular Hours
Mar 8-9 Sat - Sun Closed Spring Break
Mar 10-12 Mon - Wed 7:30am - 7:00pm
Mar 13-14 Thu - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Mar 15 Sat Closed Spring Break
Mar 16 Sun - Regular Hours
Apr 18 Fri - 7:30am - 5:00pm        Regular Hours             Good Friday
Apr 19-20 Sat - Sun Closed Easter Holiday
Apr 21 Mon - Regular Hours
May 7-8 Wed - Thu 7:30am - 7:30am Finals 24Hrs
May 9-10 Fri - Sat - Regular Hours
May 11 Sun - Noon - 7:30am          Finals 24Hrs
May 12-13 Mon - Tue 7:30am - 2:00am Finals
May 14 Wed - 7:30am - 10:00pm
May 15-16 Fri - Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
May 17-18 Sat - Sun Closed Intersession
May 19 - Special Wintermester schedule
         - Jun 6 Mon - Thu 7:30am - 10:00pm
  Fri - 7:30am - 5:00pm
  Sat - 10:00am - 6:00pm
  Sun - Noon - 8:00pm
May 25-26 Sun - Mon Closed                     Memorial Day Holiday
Jun 7-8 Sat - Sun Closed Intersession
Jun 9 Mon - Summer I begins
Jul 3 Thu - 7:30am - 5:00pm
Jul 4 Fri - Closed Independence Day Holiday
Jul 5 Sat - Regular Hours 10:00am - 6:00pm
July 13 - Summer II schedule
      - Aug 14 Mon - Thu 7:30am - 10:00pm
  Fri - 7:30am - 5:00pm
  Sat - 10:00am - 6:00pm
  Sun - Noon - 10:00pm
Aug 15 Fri - 8:00 - 5:00pm
Aug 16-17 Sat - Sun - Closed
Aug 18-26 Special Intersession schedule
  Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
  Sat - Sun - Closed
Aug 27 Wed - Classes begin -                 Regular Hours
Sep 1 Mon - Labor Day - Regular Hours
Oct 4 Sat Closed (AutMus Fest)
Oct 13-14 Mon - Tue 8:00am - 5:00pm  Mid-Semister Break
Oct 15 Wed - Regular Hours
Nov 26 Wed - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Nov 27-29 Thu - Sat Closed      Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 30 Sun - Regular Hours
Dec 3-4 Wed - Thu Open 24 hours Finals
Dec 5-6 Fri - Sat - Regular Hours
Dec 7 Sun - Noon - 7:30am Finals
Dec 8 Mon - 7:30am - 2:00am Finals
Dec 9 Tue - Regular Hours
Dec 11-23 Special Intersession Schedule
  Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
  Sat - Sun Closed
Dec 24-Jan 4 Wed - Sun Closed (Holiday)
* 2015 *
Jan 5-16 Special Wintermester Schedule
  Mon - Thu 7:30am - 10:00pm
  Fri - 7:30am - 5:00pm
  Sat - 10:00am - 6:00pm
  Sun - Noon - 8:00pm
Jan 17-18 Sat - Sun Closed
Jan 19 Mon - Closed                         Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Last Modified: 9/24/2014 9:50:57 AM
© All Rights Reserved Sue and Radcliffe Killam Library
5201 University Boulevard • Laredo, TX 78041 • Tel: 956-326-2400  • Fax: 956-326-2399
Contact Us - TAMIU Library Website Follow killiamlibrary on Twitter