Library Hours - Today is April 24, 2014

Library Regular Hours
Days Time
Mon. - Thu. 7:30am - Midnight
Fri. 7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat. 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun. 12:00pm - Midnight
Schedule of Library
Date Time
Aug 19-27 Special Intersession schedule
  Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
  Sat - Sun - Closed
Aug 28 Wed - Classes begin -                 Regular Hours
Sep 2 Mon - Labor Day - Regular Hours
Oct 5 Sat Closed (AutMus Fest)
Oct 17-18 Thu - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm Mid-Sem Break
Oct 19 Sat - Regular Hours
Nov 27 Wed - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Nov 28-30 Thu - Sat Closed (Thanksgiving Holiday)
Dec 1 Sun - Regular Hours
Dec 4-5 Wed - Thu 7:30am - 2:00am Finals
Dec 6-7 Fri - Sat - Regular Hours
Dec 8 Sun - Noon - 2:00am Finals
Dec 9-10 Mon - Tue 7:30am - 2:00am Finals
Dec 11 Wed - Regular Hours
Dec 12-13 Thu - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Dec 14-15 Sat - Sun Closed
Dec 16-20 Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Dec 21-Jan 1,           2014 Sat - Wed Closed (Holiday)
Jan 2 Thu - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Jan 3-17 Special Wintermester schedule
  Mon - Thu 7:30am - 10:00pm
  Fri - 7:30am - 5:00pm
  Sat - 10:00am - 6:00pm
  Sun - Noon - 8:00pm
Jan 18-19 Sat - Sun Closed
Jan 20 Mon - Closed                         Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Jan 21 Tue - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Mar 7 Fri - 7:30am - 5:00pm        Regular Hours
Mar 8-9 Sat - Sun Closed Spring Break
Mar 10-12 Mon - Wed 7:30am - 7:00pm
Mar 13-14 Thu - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Mar 15 Sat Closed Spring Break
Mar 16 Sun - Regular Hours
Apr 18 Fri - 7:30am - 5:00pm        Regular Hours             Good Friday
Apr 19-20 Sat - Sun Closed Easter Holiday
Apr 21 Mon - Regular Hours
May 7-8 Wed - Thu 7:30am - 2:00am Finals
May 9-10 Fri - Sat - Regular Hours
May 11 Sun Noon - 2:00am Finals
May 12-13 Wed - Thu 7:30am - 2:00am Finals
May 14 Wed - Regular Hours
May 15-16 Fri - Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
May 17-18 Sat - Sun Closed Intersession
May 19 - Special Wintermester schedule
           - Jun 6 Mon - Thu 7:30am - 10:00pm
  Fri - 7:30am - 5:00pm
  Sat - 10:00am - 6:00pm
  Sun - Noon - 8:00pm
May 25-26 Sun - Mon Closed                     Memorial Day Holiday
Jun 7-8 Sat - Sun Closed Intersession
Jun 9 Mon - Summer one begins
Jul 3 Thu - 7:30am - 5:00pm
Jul 4 Wed - Closed Independence Day Holiday
Jul 5 Sat - Regular Hours 10:00am - 6:00pm
Aug 14 Thu - Regular Hours 7:30am - midnight
Aug 15 Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Aug 18-26 Special Intersession schedule
  Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
  Sat - Sun - Closed
Aug 27 Wed - Classes begin -                 Regular Hours

Last Modified: 2/25/2014 5:35:43 PM
© All Rights Reserved Sue and Radcliffe Killam Library
5201 University Boulevard • Laredo, TX 78041 • Tel: 956-326-2400  • Fax: 956-326-2399
Contact Us - TAMIU Library Website Follow killiamlibrary on Twitter